How to be in touch with the St. Albert Photography Club

Email us: Contact the club at - we'll make sure your email gets to the right person to answer your question

Submit photos: send in photos for submissions night, or if your print won, to

Members Directory: browse the personal photo sites of some of our club members

SAPC Executive for 2019-2020

Barry Ryziuk (President)

Dawn Kawahara (Vice President)

Brent Bromilow (Secretary)

Wendy Oor (Member-at-Large/Digital Submissions)

Gordon Michon (Treasurer)

Italo Pino (Member-at-Large/Guest Speaker Coordinator)

Sylvia Labelle (Events Coordinator)

Doug Petry (Member-at-Large)

Al Morrison (Events Vice-Coordinator)

Tamara Dorn (Webmaster)